November 16, 2005

  • last night i had a dream i was at work and for some reason ESO
    wouldn’t let Lethy (friend/lead) and i clock in for the Canteen…
    we had to go to rides and run Superman. in my dream there was a
    button you weren’t supposed to touch. Isaac told us ”if you push it..
    they’ll die.” so naturally we pushed it. [because that's how we roll.] 
    and sure enough… all the people on the ride died. there were bodies
    everywhere and Cory (the supervisor watching over us) was like,
    “well… i’m gonna have to write you up for this. but since you are
    ‘Canteen People’ they shouldn’t give you more than a warning.” and
    then we got free hotdogs and sang Weezer songs the rest of our shift.


    what i got out of the dream:
    in Rides you get paid less… but they’ll let you get away with murder.


     


    and in other news…
    i have 3 six flags tickets i don’t need. if anyone wants to buy them…
    let me know. cause i’m sure after hearing my dream.. you’re dying to go.


    haha.. dying. sorry.. bad joke.. not funny. i’ll just.. leave.. now.

Comments (13)

  • Totally true about  about the Rides Department…

    And Prop. 2 was my main reason to vote too… Sad day for me too. When I was standing in my little booth and I got to the one about the reverse mortgage thing I had this conversation with my mom:

    Me: psst…
    Mom: What?
    Me: Whats a reverse mortgage?
    Mom: Iono…
    Me: Well. What do I vote for then?
    Mom: Iono…
    Me: Well… How about you vote for it. And Ill vote against it. That way we can cancel out eachothers vote.
    Mom: Sounds like a plan to me.

    Yeah.

    Anyways cool dream.

  • WAAAAY excited for it. you?

  • *blink*

    What an odd dream.

    BWAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAAAAAAAAA!!

  • Hey,
        I cant wait forever. I cant hold up my life waiting around for his parents to come around. the best thing to do now is to just leave it alone. In other news, I quit six flags, and Im sad now.

    X0X0Ashley

  • Yay for Wicked :)

    Only 7 more days until Rent! Which is just as awesome! :)

    xoxo jessca

  • hahaha i love this song. it’s amazing.

  • yeah i was lookin through peoples xangas from six flags…..how are you!

  • hey, how much are you selling them for? me and martin need to get out and go sometime.

  • ha ha thats histerikal

    (im not very good at spelling) i miss working with you

  • wow… i told you NOT to push the red button, and what do you go and do?
    Psh.  i even trained you and everything, gosh. :)

    LOL j/k

  • Moo.

  • Reverse Mortgage: Tax free loan that lets homeowners who have paid their mortgage in full to turn the equity in their house into cash. They do not have to pay back this money until the person moves or the property is sold.

  • quack

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *