February 13, 2006

  • oh jenny lewis and hershey's chocolate...
    what would i do without you?
    you guys + me = bff <3


    *******************************************************


    considering the park isn't even open yet...
    it amazes me how much work can piss me off.


    dear sixflags,
    bite me.


    dear newmans II,
    bite me twice.


    dear miss cindy [or whoever did the placing for this season],
    i'd like to invite you at your earliest convenience
    to kiss my undercarriage. &stabshearts;


    love all around,
    lyssa

Comments (7)

  • I like your picture what kind of hat are you wearing?

  • i loveth you.

  • where are you this year?

  • Free screening of "Invisible Children" (www.invisiblechildren.com) at CT2's Music and Film Festival on Saturday, March 4. Lineup as follows:

    2:00-2:10 start of the festival and film by Anna Dewell-Bussart
    2:10-2:30 "Invisible Children"
    2:45-3:15 band - PICKED LAST
    3:30-4:00 band - CHRIS BURRUS & AUSTIN CHAPPELL
    4:00-4:05 film by Steve Vincent
    4:20-4:50 band - BOXTREE
    5:00-5:10 continuation of "Invisible Children"
    5:10-5:40 band - FREE MICAH
    5:40-5:45 film by
    6:00-6:20 band - RATCLIFF
    6:30-6:50 band - MANDI HOLMES
    7:10-7:40 band - HEIGHTS
    8:00-9:00 headliner - THE FRED HAMILTON GROUP
    9:20-10:00 band - TRANSIT

    Free event at CT2, the Fine Arts Theatre on the Square in Denton. More info, comment!

  • i'm going to kidnap you sometime in the future...

    ...and it is going to be awesome.

  • When I first found that out my only thought was "Damn it now Im gunna have to go work at Superman so that I can see you."

    <3

  • dear six flags, i dont like you

    dear lyssa, i love you!

    your xanger is adorable
    like you!

    :)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories