September 27, 2005

  • vanessa came over for a bit and we watched Steal Magnolias...


    Julia Roberts had died and Sally Fields was giving the big "i can
    jog to texas and back but my daughter can't... she never could"
    speech. it gives me goosebumps every time.


    i think she thought i was crying because the speech was so moving.
    truth be told... the goosebumps were so incredibly painful.. i couldn't
    help it.. and it's all thanks to my new shiny and ultra painful sunburn.


    awesome.

Comments (8)

  • I should really see that movie.

    Now that I know Julia Roberts' character dies . . . I guess the movie is somewhat ruined. Not your fault though. I just happen to be the only person in the world to have not seen this movie and have, therefore, been outcast my every gay man I've met.

  • Goosebumps and sunburns make me feel iicky.

  • Come over tonight. Call me around 6 or 7. <3<3<3

  • SUBSCRIBE BACK TO ME YOU WENCH!

  • Lyssa thank you so much for listening to me. I really appreciate it more than you know. I know you understand because your family is similar to mine and you know what its  like to be the odd one out. I just hate feeling this way. They dont' understand and never will. But i know you will.

  • Heh. I do that all the time. I find myself starting to talk about my online friends and then I realize that no one knows who I'm talking about and they probably don't care, so I shut my mouth.

    Often mid-sentence.

  • hahahaha,, i laught at you and your goosey-sunburns!!!!! hahahahahaha..... <3333333333333

    yea, and im going to homecomming with him tonight.. yay.. i posted a bulletin on myspace late last night,, its long and emo,, if you bored you should read it! hahahhaahaha.. yay period.
    <333333333333333 </3 <33333333333333

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories